Sheldon Alexander - Exclusive Listen!

Ready to Roll is Sheldon Alexander's "Vices" album. This hard ballad of songs touch on the hustle, the struggle, the good times and the bad.

Here's the track list:
1. Born to Win Ft. Jeo Jetson (Prod. Jeo Jetson)
2. De Niro (Prod. Makaiah Beats)
3. Feel Good (Prod. ChiChi Beats)
4. Custom Made
5. JAM

There are more songs on the album! Listening party details coming soon!


Popular Posts